California Institute of Health & Social Services, Inc.
Administrative and Program Locations


William T. Marshall, Ph.D., Founder & President

drmarshall@childrenswayla.org

 

Colleen Anderson, Executive Director

colleen@childrenswayla.org

 

Diana Weaver, Chief Financial Officer

diana@childrenswayla.org

 

Charlene Meeks, Program Manager

charlene@childrenswayla.org  

 

Cynthia Marshall, Director of Program Administration

cindy@chidrenswayla.org  


Debra Benjamin, Regional Administrator

debra@childrenswayla.org 

 

Kela Orduna, Recruiter

kela@childrenswayla.org

 

ToiSan Turner, Executive Assistant to William T. Marshall, Ph.D.

toisan@childrenswayla.org  


Sherri Franklin, Development Consultant

sherri@childrenswayla.org


      
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   

8929 S. Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90045 
        Phone:(310) 645-5227      
FAX:(310) 645-9840

1802 Commerce Center West       Suite C & D
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone:(909) 890-4008
FAX:(909) 890-4018

350 East Ave K-4
Lancaster, CA 93535
Phone:(661) 945-9232
FAX:(661) 945-9953